Stay connected

Market news

Get our news by Email

register now >>

The 2014 jury

The jury members are international experts in their category.

They are chosen for their involvement in associations and organizations for the promotion and development of smart technologies. 
The jury members evaluate the submissions independently and impartially.


The 2014 jury

Mr Thierry SPANJAARD, Chief Editor at Smart Insights - France
Greg Pote
Mr Greg POTE, Chairman at the Asia Pacific Smart Card Association (APSCA) - China
Kenneth CHEUNG
Mr Kenneth CHEUNG, Executive Editor at Identification & Management Magazine - Hong Kong
Mr Sung
 Mr ChunKyeong SUNG, Team Manager, Korea Financial Telecommunications & Clearings Institute – Korea
Jumrud Sawangsamud
Mr Jumrud SAWANGSAMUD, Director at RFID Institute of Thailand - Thailand
eiichiro yanagawa
Mr Eiichiro YANAGAWA, Senior Analyst at Celent -  Japan